Holiday Hours

First Mid locations will be closed on the listed holidays.

2022

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day* – Monday, January 17
Presidents’ Day* – Monday, February 21
Memorial Day* – Monday, May 30
Juneteenth* – Sunday, June 19th (Bank will be closed Monday, June 20th)
Independence Day – Monday, July 4
Labor Day* – Monday, September 5
Columbus Day* – Monday, October 10
Veterans Day* – Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve** – Saturday, December 24 (Bank will be OPEN)
Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25 (Bank will be CLOSED Monday, December 26th)
New Year’s Eve** – Saturday, December 31 (Bank will be OPEN)

*Our Carbondale Schnucks location will be open 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. on these holidays.
** Not a Federal holiday; branches will be open until noon

Share Button