Holiday Hours

First Mid locations will be closed on the listed holidays.

2022

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
Juneteenth – Sunday, June 19 (Bank will be closed Monday, June 20)
Independence Day – Monday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 5
Columbus Day – Monday, October 10
Veterans Day – Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve* – Saturday, December 24 (Bank will be OPEN)
Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25 (Bank will be CLOSED Monday, December 26)
New Year’s Eve* – Saturday, December 31 (Bank will be OPEN)

* Not a Federal holiday; branches will be open until noon

Share Button