Holiday Hours

First Mid locations and our Customer Support Center will be closed on the holidays listed below.

As always, our ATMs are available 24/7 for cash withdrawals, and our online and mobile banking is available at any time for your banking needs from anywhere.


2023
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 20
Memorial Day – Monday, May 29
Juneteenth – Monday, June 19
Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 4
Columbus Day – Monday, October 9
Veterans Day – Saturday, November 11 (Bank will be OPEN Saturday)
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25
New Year’s Eve* – Sunday, December 31 (Bank will be CLOSED on Monday, January 1, 2024)

*Not a Federal holiday

Share Button