​​

Holiday Hours

First Mid locations will be closed on the listed holidays.

2021
New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
Presidents’ Day* – Monday, February 15
Memorial Day* – Monday, May 31
Independence Day – Sunday, July 4 (Bank will be closed Monday, July 5th)
Labor Day* – Monday, September 6
Columbus Day* – Monday, October 11
Veterans Day* – Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24 (Close at noon)
Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25
New Year’s Eve – Friday, December 31 (Close at noon)

*Our Carbondale Schnucks location will be open 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. on these holidays.

Share Button